Free UK Shipping for orders over £50

Midnight Riders - Meets The Naram Rhythm Section

  • Yardie Skanking
  • Champion Of The Music
  • She's Gone Away
  • Rebel In Disguise
  • Party Next Door
  • School Dem
  • Bobby Was A Gangster
  • Sick And Tired Of The Killing
  • Jealous Woman
  • Dread In America

The full breadth of 80s reggae culture – with ten tracks running from classic roots to hardcore rub-a-dub to obscure digital

Label: Red Robin
Cat No: RRLP001
Media Type

1 x 12"


In stock